Locations

As women begin to commit to hosting a Syngenuity Circle, the location of each will be posted here so you can find a Syngenuity Circle near you.

6th In-person Syngenuity Circles – November 11, 2017

1 PM PST

Seattle, WA 98166 (Capacity Full)

2 PM MST

Los Alamos, NM 80132 (Capacity Full)

Monument, CO 80132 (Capacity Full)

3 PM CST

Oak Park, IL 60302 (RSVP below or to syngenuitycircles@gmail.com for the exact address)

4 PM EST

Fort Washington, MD 20744 (RSVP below or to syngenuitycircles@gmail.com for the exact address)

Washington, DC 20009 (RSVP below or to syngenuitycircles@gmail.com for the exact address)

RSVP Here

If you’re not sure who to RSVP to or haven’t connected personally with a host of a circle, fill out this form to RSVP so the host can best plan. Also, if you don’t see a location near you, consider hosting one – you only need to commit to one time. See the Hosts FAQs for more details.

View Syngenuity Circles so far in a full screen map

Launch Syngenuity Circles – February 4, 2017

1 PM PST

Portland, OR 97030 (Capacity Full)

Renton, WA 98057 (Capacity Full)

Seattle, WA 98166 (Capacity Full)

2 PM MST

Los Alamos, NM 87544 (Capacity Full)

4 PM EST

Seat Pleasant, MD 20743 (RSVP to syngenuitycircles@gmail.com for the exact address)

Washington, DC 20002 (Capacity Full)